Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Website Blue Thin Banner

SPCR Elizabeth Murray Fellowship

Congratulations to Hollie Birkinshaw, from the University of Southampton, who has recently been awarded the SPCR Elizabeth Murray Fellowship.

Three NIHR Research Schools' Mental Health Programme | Funding Announcement

Several funding calls will be published on the School for Primary Care Research website on 19 February 2024

NIHR motif