Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

We have PPI Coordinators in each of our member departments, who you can contact for information on local involvement opportunities.

You can follow our Facebook Page to keep up to date with local and national opportunities or contact your local PPI Coordinator for details of local opportunities within and outside of the SPCR.

Bristol

Centre for Academic Primary Care (CAPC)

Web: www.bristol.ac.uk/primaryhealthcare/involvement/

Contact: Catherine Jameson

Email: Catherine.Jameson@bristol.ac.uk

 

Cambridge

Cambridge Primary Care Unit (PCU)

Web: www.phpc.cam.ac.uk/pcu/

Contact:Stephen Barclay

Email: sigb2@medschl.cam.ac.uk

  

Keele

Primary Care & Health Sciences

Web: www.keele.ac.uk/pchs/

Contact: Krysia Dziedzic

Email: k.s.dziedzic@keele.ac.uk

 

Manchester

Centre for Primary Care

Web: http://research.bmh.manchester.ac.uk/primarycare/

Contact: Claire Planner

Email: Claire.Planner@manchester.ac.uk

 

Newcastle

Newcastle University Institute for Ageing

Web: http://www.ncl.ac.uk/ageing/

Contact: Susan Hrisos

Email: susan.hrisos@ncl.ac.uk

  

Nottingham

School of Medicine, Division of Primary Care

Web: http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/medicine/about/primarycare/index.aspx

Contact: Christina Sheehan 

Email: Christina.Sheehan@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Oxford

Nuffield Department of Primary Care Health Sciences

Web: www.phc.ox.ac.uk/

Contact: Lynne Maddocks

Email: lynne.maddocks@phc.ox.ac.uk

 

Southampton

Academic Unit: Primary Care & Population Sciences Academic Units

Web: www.southampton.ac.uk/medicine/academic_units/academic_units/primary_care_population.page

Contact: Jackie Seely

Email: J.Seely@southampton.ac.uk

 

UCL

The Research Department of Primary Care and Population Health (PCPH)

Web: www.ucl.ac.uk/pcph

Contact: Fiona Stevenson

Email: f.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk

 

SPCR Officer

Contact: Emma Palmer-Cooper

Email: emma.palmer-cooper@phc.ox.ac.uk