Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Assistant Director

Dr Georgina Fletcher


Senior Programme Manager

Jess Nye


Patient and Public Involvement and Engagement Manager

Esther van Vliet


Programme Officer

Christina Farrall

Finance and Contracts (2021-2026)


Finance (2015-2021)

Kristen Thomas


PA to the Executive 

Heather Gibbs


Community Engagement Manager- Three Schools' Mental Health Research Programme

Claire Ashmore


PA / Research Administrator - Three Schools' Mental Health Research Programme

Tina Patel






School of Medicine, Keele University, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 5BG