Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Assistant Director

Dr Georgina Fletcher
e.g.fletcher@keele.ac.uk

 

Senior Programme Manager

Jess Nye

jess.nye@ucl.ac.uk

 

Patient and Public Involvement and Engagement Manager

Esther van Vliet

e.van.vliet@keele.ac.uk

 

Programme Officer

Christina Farrall
c.farrall@keele.ac.uk


Finance and Contracts (2021-2026)

Vacant


Finance (2015-2021)

Kristen Thomas
kristen.thomas@phc.ox.ac.uk

 

PA to the Executive 

Heather Gibbs

h.g.g.gibbs@keele.ac.uk

 


Community Engagement Manager- Three Schools' Mental Health Research Programme

Claire Ashmore

c.ashmore@keele.ac.uk

 

PA / Research Administrator - Three Schools' Mental Health Research Programme

Tina Patel

tina.patel@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Events

events.SPCR@keele.ac.uk 

 

Applications

applications.SPCR@keele.ac.uk 

 

School of Medicine, Keele University, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 5BG