Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Assistant Director

Dr Georgina Fletcher
e.g.fletcher@keele.ac.uk

 

Senior Programme Manager

Jess Nye

jess.nye@ucl.ac.uk

 

Patient and Public Involvement and Engagement Manager

Esther van Vliet

e.van.vliet@keele.ac.uk

 

Programme Officer

Christina Farrall
c.farrall@keele.ac.uk

 

PA to the Executive 

Heather Gibbs

h.g.g.gibbs@keele.ac.uk

 


Community Engagement Manager- Three Schools' Mental Health Research Programme

Claire Ashmore

c.ashmore@keele.ac.uk

 

Applications

applications.SPCR@keele.ac.uk 

 

School of Medicine, Keele University, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 5BG