Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

UK Diagnostics Forum

Research

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 to Wednesday, 17 May 2017, 9am - 5pm

Digital Health Working Group

Monday, 22 May 2017

Developing skills for patient and public involvement

Wednesday, 07 June 2017, 10am to 4.30pm

SPCR Trainee Meeting

Trainees

Monday, 18 September 2017 to Tuesday, 19 September 2017, 10am - 4pm

Working better together

Research General Trainees

Tuesday, 19 September 2017, 9am to 5pm

SAPC South West Regional Conference 2017

Trainees General Research

Thursday, 23 March 2017 to Friday, 24 March 2017, 9am - 8pm

National GP ACF conference 2017

Trainees General Research

Thursday, 16 March 2017 to Friday, 17 March 2017, 8am - 6pm

2016 Annual Trainees' Event

Trainees Research

Monday, 19 September 2016 to Tuesday, 20 September 2016, 10am - 3pm

2015 SPCR Trainees' Event Presentations

Trainees General Research

Monday, 21 September 2015 to Tuesday, 22 September 2015, 11.30am - 4pm