Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

SPCR annual trainees' event

Monday, 09 September 2019 to Tuesday, 10 September 2019, 9am - 5pm @ Pembroke College, Oxford

Pembroke College, Oxford

NAPCRG 47th Annual Meeting

Saturday, 16 November 2019 to Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Strengthening the body of research: SPCR Showcase 2019

Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Royal College of Physicians, London

SAPC North

Thursday, 28 November 2019 to Friday, 29 November 2019

SAPC South East

Thursday, 23 January 2020 to Friday, 24 January 2020

National GP ACF Annual Conference

Wednesday, 04 March 2020 to Thursday, 05 March 2020

SAPC South West

Thursday, 05 March 2020 to Friday, 06 March 2020, 7am - 4pm

SAPC ASM 2020 - Leeds

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 to Friday, 17 July 2020